I’m Not Playing With You

FUGAZI – ‘Blueprint’
Fugazi on The Gulkin Gazette. Little Ditties. For those who enjoy copyright infringement, and intellectual property theft… And hopefully still enjoyed by the rest! 😉 -Alexandra E. Gulkin and/or Alex Press
(Fall 1987 – present)
Ian MacKaye – vocals, guitar
Guy Picciotto – vocals, guitar
Joe Lally – bass
Brendan Canty – drums Continue reading I’m Not Playing With You